← Help Centre

Online Moderator Controls Print

MUTE OR UNMUTE ALL


To change the mute mode while in your personal Online Meeting Room:


 

CONFERENCE MODES


It is also possible to set a default Conference Mode for all meetings or schedule individual meetings with a default mode.

Note that changes to the default settings will only impact on-demand and newly scheduled meetings. Any already scheduled conferences will not be impacted by changes made to the settings.


 






 

Conversation / Collaboration Mode

The default mode is where all callers can be heard and can access all sharing features.


Q&A / Classroom Mode

This mode is practical for online classes, prayer meetings, company meetings, or training sessions. Any small to midsize groups where interaction is important, but only those you have chosen to present will be able to share any content.


 

Presentation / Webinar Mode

For any medium to large conference with only one or a few presenters in the meeting. In this mode, only moderators will be visible, similar to a webinar.

 

 

 

Focus Mode

Prevent distraction from other participants and direct all attention to your presentation or training session. Participants will only see the video or screen share of moderators in the meeting and also anyone that a moderator has spotlighted. The host will still see the video of all participants to monitor for visual feedback but prevent them from distracting each other.






Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.